Lana Kendrick Loading...

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Lana Kendrick

615 Updates

Lana Kendrick

Hey Guys! :)

Thanks for taking the time to check out my bio page! I thought this would be a great place for you to learn a little more about me.

I was born in Germany, on January 20th, 1990. Although, I am not actually German, haha. My mom is Scottish and my dad is a mix of Czech and Irish.

My family moved back to The States shortly after I was born; LA, California to be exact. I grew up dancing from ages 3 to 19 but I still take classes/teach to this day. I was extremely serious about it and wanted to go to college for dance but I couldn't afford the University I got into, even with a scholarship. Although I felt crushed, I also felt it was a sign for me to cool off a bit when my boobs started getting in the way when I was 18.

I used to really hate my boobs and I blamed them for my quitting dance but it was my decision. Compared to all the other flat-chested ballerinas, I wasn't having a good time, haha. Even though I didn't become a professional ballerina, my flexibility has come to good use. ;)

I lived happily ever after, so to speak, haha and went to a great University with a 2 year-free scholarship. I became a Resident Assistant (yeah, I was that hot RA :P) and I graduate with a Bachelors Degree in Nutritional sciences. I'm a total science nerd!

Before modeling, I worked in various restaurants as a server or bartender but I've vowed never to do so ever again! Haha Hopefully this modeling thing works out. ;) I also worked at a car dealership and was a social media manager for a start-up medical website. In my free time I volunteered at the local children's hospital where I would help the children in the oncology unit to eat lunch. Some of them would cry when I left but I really loved doing it.

In my spare time I love volunteering, photography, movies, dancing, camping, canoeing, going to the beach and finding the next thrill that makes me feel like I'm living. I love traveling too! I love going to baseball, football and hockey games too! Just give me a beer and I'll cheer for whatever team you want. :P

I take long bubble baths and love music. I have a crazy range of taste in music from Radiohead, The Strokes, and Animal Collective to Nicki Minaj, Miley Cyrus, BEYONCÉ (I'm obsessed!) or anything I can really dance to. I HATE country music though.

I'm very spontaneous and when I get the urge to do something, I just gotta do it! I was that girl who went streaking with her friends in high school. I also love to go out to clubs to dance.

I am obsessed with food. My heaven consists of good beer (IPAs, stouts, craft beers), good wine (malbec or chardonnay), chocolate mousse, and other various fatty foods such as honey mustard chicken pizza. If you want a girl who's going to order a salad at dinner, that's not me. :P Well, sometimes. Haha Yeah, yeah, yeah, I was a nutrition major in college but probably because I love food so much. I love cooking family dinner nights with my roomies on Wednesday nights. I love salmon and chicken and pizza and subs, oh sooo many things! The only things I don't eat are red meat, pork and peas by themselves. They nasty.

My favorite drink would be between a gin 'n tonic, mad monkey (mad king weiss and golden money mixes together), a VO manhattan for those rough nights or a delicious malbec. I really can't tell you a favorite food. My favorite color is turquoise. Favorite song would be between Julian Casablancas' 11th Dimension, Someday or Reptillia by The Strokes, and House of Cards by Radiohead.

I was discovered by the photographers at Pinup Files and decided to give modeling a try. I had gone to those modeling scout outs before but they always wanted me to lose weight. For the first time, the wanted me as-is. :)

I can't tell you how much I appreciate all of my fans and followers. I wouldn't have this site if it weren't for you guys! Your wish is my command. ;) I am currently traveling for volunteer work and my internet is usually pretty bad, so I apologize now if I don't get a chance to reply to everyone. Just know that I love you all and I can't thank you enough!!!

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I really hope you enjoy my site! :)

xoxoxo - Lana Kendrick


  • Age: 27
  • Country of Origin: Germany
  • Birthday: January 01, 1990
  • Height: 5' - 11"
  • Measurements: 32GG-25-37
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White
  • Piercings: Nose
  • Real Breasts:
  • Exclusive HD Videos
  • Exclusive High Res Pics
  • 100% Original Content
  • Unlimited Streaming & Downloads
  • Regular Updates
  • Behind the Scenes and Extras

SIGN UP and RECEIVE free content and promo offers

Join Yearly for just $10/month! 66% Off!